LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Wooden Jewelry Box from Blue Magic

on January 3, 2013

I just can’t resist posting this cute stuff my Mom in law gave me this Christmas. The first time I saw it, I suddenly thought of my Makeup Train. It was like a miniature version of it. =)

LEFT:Close | RIGHT:Open
They’re twins. =) 

It’s made of wood, with 4 small and 1 medium compartments. It looks very plain so I think it would be nice If u paint it and accessorize it.

Blue Magic sells quirky and cute novelty products, but I never thought that they had these cute jewelry box. I love cheap accessories especially cute earrings. So this is really a perfect gift for me. =)

This stuff is really small that only my earrings and necklaces can fit into it. I have huge bracelets that wont fit so I still need my other jewelry box for those. At least all my earrings are all in this one cute jewelry box. =)

The Verdict  = RAVE

2 responses to “Wooden Jewelry Box from Blue Magic

  1. Nice little box! Blue Magic was so popular when I was in High School and College along with Tickles. They aren't as popular now but they have stood the test of time. I think I'll drop by the store just because of your blogpost!

    I come to your blog often but have not left a comment until now. Nice little makeup collection you've got there! Hope you can visit me too. http://mariaatienza.weebly.com

  2. anne1109 says:

    Hi. =) Yes, its really cute. I think it's only 250pesos. I might drop by the store too to check if there's bigger size for my necklaces and bracelets.

    I'm already a follower of your blog. I've seen your posts in GT. =)

Leave a Reply

