LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Highlights of 2012 (What made my 2012 memorable)

on January 6, 2013

This was supposed to be posted on New years Eve as a Year Ender but I got lazy to do it. =)

January

  • My second Apo (My nephew’s son was born last January 5, 2012.)
Welcome to the family Gelo (Francis Angelo Potente)


February

  • We attended a birthday party in Jolibee
Kissssssssssss – Marc B’s 1st Birthday Celebration

  • Hubby and I attended a Wedding at Don Bosco Church in Makati. =)
Boo and Jenny’s Wedding

March

  • Our Church Wedding and 3rd Wedding Anniversary
March 9 – Our Church Wedding and 3rd Wedding Anniversary

April

  • We attended a Birthday Party at Manhann Greenhills
Kayleigh’s First Birthday (Sesame Street Themed Birthday Party)

May

  • We went home to Iloilo for the Pototan Town Fiesta
Food! Food! Food!
  • Guimaras trip with Hubby and the Little Boy

The Little Boy’s enjoying the sand. =)

  • Mother’s Day Treat for My ever loving Nanay
Fish Spa Treat for nanay
  • Hubby’s 29th Birthday Celebration. Because I love him that much, his birthday wish was granted. =)
He’s such a happy Birthday Boy. =)

June

  • Weekend Vacation to Baguio with Family and In laws.
With Douglas =)
  

July

  • I had my first Basic Makeup Class. A week after, I was offered for an Internship by the Chief Makeup Artist.

=)
  • We attended Aiven’s Birthday Party at Fun Ranch
Aiven’s 7th Birhday @ Fun Ranch

August

  • Aidan’s 3rd birthday.
The Little Boy Blowing his candle (Personalized Cake from KK)  

September

  • First time to watch a Dance Concert. And It’s the Powerdance. =)
Superb performance from Powerdance.

October

  • I’m officially a Makeup Artist & Instructor of The Makeup Artistry Philippines. Yahoo!!!
Yihee. =)

  • Andy’s (My apo, Niece’s Son, Inaanak) 3rd Birthday
Best Buddy (LEFT: Andy | RIGHT: Aidan)
  • Aidan’s First Trick or Treat
Our Little Robin Hood

November

  • Our 2nd Iloilo Vacation this year. I celebrated my 28th Birthday with my family in Iloilo.
PRICELESS Birthday Celebration with Family!

December

  • We Celebrated Christmas Eve at my sisters house in Quezon City
Christmas Eve at my sister’s house
The Little Boy’s so excited to open his gifts in our house in Cavite.
  • Spa treat for Me and Dada at Wensha Spa
Busog and Relaxed. =) 

It has been Memorable year for me and my Family. Thank you God for all the blessings. Hoping for more blessings this 2013. =)

5 responses to “Highlights of 2012 (What made my 2012 memorable)

  1. Rae says:

    Your 2012 was great… and I think it will continue on to 2013!

    PS. I like the dress you wore at the wedding you attended in Don Bosco.

  2. Great year! Thanks for sharing!

  3. anne1109 says:

    @Rae – Thanks. I really hope so. That dress was the same dress I wore on our civil wedding 4 years ago. hehehe

    @maita – Thanks sis. =)

  4. yammie says:

    Making a post on your 2012 highlights is a great idea!

    I just had to read through some of the descriptions again, though, coz I thought I read wrongly. Re: apos. 🙂
    I think that was your first photo then I saw the 3rd and 4th photos and I was like o.O apos?! She's so young to have apos!

  5. anne1109 says:

    @Yammi – Hahaha! Yes, I have 2 apos (grandchildren) already (1 from my niece and the other 1 from my nephew)hahaha

    Thanks for reading my post. =)

Leave a Reply

