LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Supplier Review – Photography Service

on August 26, 2016

It was not in our plan to get photography services for Aidan’s Birthday Party. But I thought that since I would be busy that day, I may not be able to take pictures of the entire Party. I also thought na sayang lang din yung mga na prepare namin if it will be not be captured properly. So, I looked for an affordable Photographer online. I saw Reiward Photography in Olx.ph and checked their Facebook page. From all the Photographers I spoke with, he was the only one who advised of the same Service fee as what was posted in Olx.ph. Others would post that their Photography Service was only 2000, but when I talked to them, they advise a different rate. He also responded promptly to my queries since day 1.

The service may be affordable, but the shots were very nice and he exceeded my expectations.

Why I love and would recommend Reiward Photography to my friends?

  • He arrived an hour early in the venue.
  • Replied promptly to my queries since day 1.
  • Very professional. As soon as Introduced myself as his client, he asked where the celebrant was and introduced himself.
  • For PhP2,000.00, the inclusions were (2-Hour Unlimited Shots, all pictures are edited, 20 printed copies and all photos are stored in a Personalized DVD and will be mailed via Courier).
  • I was amazed by how fast the service was. The event was on Sunday afternoon, few chosen pictures were uploaded on his Facebook Account by Tuesday, and the DVD and printed pictures were mailed viaCourier (LBC) by Wednesday and was delivered the next day.
  • I love the pictures. Simple yet Priceless.
CD PRINT

Disk Cover

COVER

DVD Cover

 

These are just a few of the shots that I love:

 

IMG_AIDAN_ALBUM (10)IMG_AIDAN_ALBUM (72)IMG_AIDAN_ALBUM (74)

More pictures of Aidan’s 7th Birthday Party -> Minecraft Party

For those who are interested to get their Photography Service, please click this -> Reiward Photography to be routed to their Facebook Account:

 

 

The Verdict = RAVE

 

Leave a Reply

