LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Brunch at Ikea Restaurant

on May 20, 2016

May 12, 2016 – it’s officially the start of our Singapore Vacation. ☺ We got up early in the morning, had coffee (milk for the kids) and prepared for our trip to Ikea. ☺☺☺

I can’t contain my excitement because it’s one of the reason why I really wanted to go to Singapore. Ikea shopping. ☺ I looooove Ikea products.

13254305_10154169133049210_3151206115742906132_n

Inside a 2 deck bus… Ikea here i come!!!

Yay! I can’t wait to get inside.

Since we only had coffee at home, we decided to have breakfast first.. I was so amazed with Ikea’s Restaurant. They have a lot of healthy  choices for kids and adults.

IMG_2212

Tray Trolleys. Oh Ikea, very smart idea. 🙂 You really make our lives easier!

IMG_2215

Ready to get his order 

IMG_2219
Hubby and I loved their brewed coffee. The best brewed coffee we tasted in Singapore. Plus, it is refillable. 😀😆

 

Ikea encourages their guests to clean their own table after eating. Because of this practice, they don’t need to hire more people; so that the can afford to sell their food at a lower price. ☺☺☺ Very smart.

It was such a n unforgettable dining experience in my favorite store. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

