LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Applying NBI Online

on April 4, 2015

image

The photo above is a sample of the printed copy of the NBI form after you have paid for it — make sure to bring it when you go to NBI along with 2 valid ids. I  applied for NBI online and paid it rju BDO for P140. Additional P25 for processing fee. NBI fee for local employment is only P115 when you pay for it directly to NBI offices. Upon payment, it will automatically be updated online and you will receive an email confirmation as well.

I arrived on ky schedule appointment at 7:30 amand went straight to the 2nd floor for encoding and biometrics. As expected, there were a lot of people already. Good thing it is moving faster than I expected.

IMPORTANT: When you applied for NBI online and payment has been made, proceed to Online E-Payment.

As always, Government workers were rude, arrogant and lazy. Not everyone, but almost all of them. I heard one staff shouting at the lady because she cannot verify the correct address. Speaking of customer service.

As expected, I was told that I have a HIT so I need to go back after 4 business days.

Thursday that same week I came back to get my NBI clearance. I arrived at around at 8am and there’s no queue so I was able to get it as soon as I got there. Releasing of clearance was located in the ground floor.

I can say that it was a stress free process in getting my nbi clearance. A lot better than their Online Application Process 2 years ago.

Leave a Reply

