LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Hair Boo-Boo Fixed :)

on January 7, 2015

I’m back to Petra and Pepita Salon again hoping that my hair will be fixed. I went there last Saturday morning. and as soon as I entered the Salon they already knew that I was looking for Christian (my stylist). I was asked to go upstairs then they immediately turned the air conditioner temperature higher and did my hair color.  I absolutely deserve this kind of treatment. 🙂

I was surprised when another lady came in and was also complaining about her newly rebonded hair. The same stylist was the culprit.  haha

Despite of all the stress, my hair is now ok. 🙂 I actually love the color. I also appreciate that I was given Keratin Treatment for FREE as a compensation.

image

First Time to try Matte Blonde =)

Now the question is – – – Will I go back to that Salon again? Hmmm… I don’t know yet. 😛

Leave a Reply

