LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Throwback Weekend With my Boys

on March 10, 2014

March 9, 2012, Hubby and I had our Church Wedding in Malate Church. We both love old Churches and the day I first stepped in Malate Church, I told myself that I wanted to get married there.

After almost 2 years, we went back there with Aidan to offer prayers for Mama. It’s Mama’s 14th Death Anniversary last February 15. Being a busy Mom, I failed to find time to go to church that Saturday so I promised myself that the next day,  I’ll go to Church.

Shot during our Wedding in Malate Church

The mass was about to end when we arrived. The old foreigner priest at the altar was talking to a couple. We went closer and waited for them to finish. The priest hugged us 3 and offered a prayer. That’s one of the reasons why I really love Malate Church. The priests are so nice and they don’t just bless the people that go there. They even offer personal prayers.

After that, we went to Tramway to have lunch. It’s one of our favorite restaurants that offer Buffet. We, first went to their branch near Banawe during Aidan’s Baptism. They offer HongKong Cuisine and the like.

Buffet =)

They have a lot of food in the Buffet that day, but these were my favorites. =) 

Dessert!=) Aidan’s favorite. 
Happy kid! 

Dada and Aidan

We love making faces. hahaha

We were so full so we decided to go to CCP after lunch to walk. We were lucky that the weather was great and the Fountain was open. Aidan enjoyed playing there. We went to Harisson Plaza for quick shopping.

I love this shot. Who would have thought this is located in Manila Philippines. =) 

Truly, a throwback experience for us 3. My husband always tells me that they would always go to Harisson Plaza and CCP when they were kids.

We always make sure to make Sunday, family time for Aidan; But this one Is one of the most memorable Family Day’s out that we had. =)

2 responses to “Throwback Weekend With my Boys

  1. iamjenalipio says:

    Happy Anniversary to you and your hubby! 🙂
    I enjoyed reading your post! Keep it coming! 🙂

  2. anne1109 says:

    ^ Hello. =) Thanks for reading my posts. =) Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

