LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Christmas 2013

on January 2, 2014

Christmas is the Holiday that we all look forward to. This year, I was not able to celebrate Christmas Eve with my family but I am still thankful that we didn’t have to work on Christmas Day. We also had VTO that morning so I was able to go home early .

I was so excited because the 2 important persons in my life (Mike and Aidan) will be getting their wishes granted. Yes, I worked hard just so they will get what they wanted for Christmas.

Aidan asked Santa for a Red Bike. He asked his Nanny to teach him how to write to Santa and left the letter on our mini Christmas Tree at home.

Aidan’s Christmas Wish

Wish Granted. =)

Mike really wanted to learn how to play the violin. And yes, he wanted to have his own violin since he was a child. 🙂 It’s a little pricey, but I still bought it for him. 🙂

Dada is so happy with his new Violin. =)

I’m so happy that Aidan received a lot of gifts this Christmas.

Gifts for Aidan. From Families and Godparents.

Of course, I also received a lot of gifts from friends and family. =)

Gifts for me from Families and Friends. =)

Most of all, I am thankful for the gift of love I received from my family and friends. 🙂
Thank you! Merry Christmas everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

