LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Crazy over Moonleaf Tea Shop

on July 24, 2013

Milk tea fever is still on in the Metro. I never enjoyed drinking hot tea (like the ones offered in Chinese restaurants); but I am so addicted to Milk Tea. There are a lot of Milk Tea establishments sprouting in the city but one of my faves is the Moonleaf Tea Shop.


A co-worker introduced me to Moonleaf Tea Shop last year. We always go to their  branch at Columns since it is just across the office.

I used to order their Wintermelon Milk Tea with Pearls. It’s actually the only variety that I order from other Milk Tea stores too. Now, I have my new personal favorite – Jasmine Milk Tea with pearls.

Jasmine Milk Tea with Pearls

Aside from being the cheapest Milk Tea flavor, I really love the aroma of this tea. It’s light and refreshing. It’s not too sweet despite the fact that it contains more milk, and it’s not bitter at all unlike other Milk Teas.

I get a discount here every month because I had purchased their 2013 Organizer, but the reason why I keep coming back is the unique taste of their Jasmine Milk Tea. =)

NOTE: Makati City recently prohibited the use of plastic materials, so Moonleaf Milk Tea changed their packaging.

My personal favorite – Jasmine Milk Tea in its new packaging. =)

3 responses to “Crazy over Moonleaf Tea Shop

  1. I haven't tried the jasmine milk tea before. Thanks for sharing! By the way, I nominated your blog for the Liebster award. 🙂

    http://misspeaks.blogspot.sg/2013/07/liebster-award.html

  2. Umi says:

    You should also try their lychee yogurt with nata. It's actually my favorite. 🙂 It's kind of sweet, but it's nice. Hehe.

  3. anne1109 says:

    @Ageline – Thanks sis. You should tried their Jasmine Tea. =)

    @Umi – Really sis? I'll try it one day. =)

Leave a Reply

