LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

In Love with Tokyo Tokyo

on July 14, 2013

I’d been posting a lot of Food trips with family and friends but i missed out on posting about our (hubby , Aidan and me) favorite fastfood- Tokyo Tokyo.


I can’t call myself a fan of Japanese food since I don’t eat sushi; but Tokyo Tokyo brought me a different taste of Japanese Food..

It all started when we ate at their branch just outside our office in Ayala and the staff made a mistake with our orders. We ordered Sumo Remix which is good for 2 with Pork Tunkatsu, Shrimp & Vegetable Tempura, Unlimited Rice, Sautéed Veggies and 2 Red Iced Tea. But when our order came, it was different. The rest were the same but instead of Pork Tunkatsu, she gave us Beef Misono instead. When I first saw it, i thought it was delicious so I told the staff not to change it. the price is the same so it’s no hassle.

Beef Misono Remix PhP275.00

And I was right. =) The Beef Misono tasted great that I had 3 cups of rice that night. =)

When we dined there again with Aidan, we noticed that he loves the Shrimp Tempura too. Since then, it was one of our favorite fastfood.

Leave a Reply

