LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Happy Mothers Day. =)

on May 12, 2013

It’s no secret that I grew up having 2 mothers. It may seem weird for some, but for me, I feel so lucky.

I have 2 mothers who love me unconditionally. Mama (My Dad’s wife who gave me her name) loved me like I was her own. She gave me everything and anything that I could ask for. She spoiled me with everything. Mama left us and is now with God, but she is always in my heart.

Then, there’s Nanay – my biological mother. Nanay gave up everything for me. She worked hard just to give me a better life. As I grew up, I witnessed how Nanay struggled just to give me all the best. I was once a Bad daughter any mother wouldn’t want to have , but I never received a spanking from her. Her silent treatment made me realize that I need to change for the better.

I thank God for giving me 2 loving mothers. =) 
Happy Mother’s Day to Nanay, Mama and to all the Mothers! =)
Leave a Reply

