LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Goodbye Nappies!

on January 13, 2013

Morning of December 30 Aidan’s Yaya checked his diaper and there’s no “wee-wee.” I was so happy because finally, Aidan can totally let go of his nappies. =)

We were still hesitant that night so we still put his nappies on. But during that night, Aidan can’t sleep and kept on complaining that his butt was itchy. He asked me to remove his diaper so I did. And to our surprise, he did not wet the bed.

And yes! Before the year ended, Aidan  stopped wearing his diaper. =)

2 responses to “Goodbye Nappies!

  1. avagabondmom says:

    Congratulations to your little boy! For me, I'd have to train up my little girl so we can be like you and totally get rid of nappies! 🙂

  2. anne1109 says:

    ^ Thanks sis. =) Good luck to your Little Girl. =)

Leave a Reply

