LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Christmas 2012

on December 29, 2012

I can no longer remember the last time I celebrated Christmas in our Hometown in Iloilo. All I know is that it was before Aidan came into our lives. I felt sad after hearing my Nanay said “It’s a sad Christmas again because you’re not home.”

I really wish we could go home next year for Christmas.

This Christmas, hubby and I decided to spend the Christmas Eve at my sisters place.We traveled all the way from South to North.

It was a fun Christmas celebration. Overflowing with food, lots of gifts and loads of fun.

We didn’t bother to take photos of the food because we were so hungry already. hehe! But we had Pork Sinigang, Fried Chicken, Fish Balls, Blueberry Cheesecake, Filipino Style Spaghetti, Pork Barbecue, Grilled Fish, fruit salad, Ham, Queso de Bola, Walnut bread, raspberry Jam and Paella. =)

Aside from the gifts that we give to each and everyone, we also had an exchange gift worth Php50.00. Cheap but it brought so much fun.

Loaded of Gifts =)
Kulitan Moments =)

Daming kalat. =)

We went home to Cavite the next day. My sister drove us back to Cavite.

Around 5pm we opened another batch of presents. =)

The Little Boy is excited to open the other gifts

Gifts that Aidan received this Christmas

Thank you everyone for the gifts. =)
Leave a Reply

