LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Olay Moisturizing Cream

on September 2, 2012

I have read a lot of good reviews on Olay Moisturizer from forums and other blogs before. But I have dry and sensitive skin, so finding a perfect moisturizer for my skin type was really a challenge.

And so I decided to try this product. Hoping that this one would work on my skin type. I have been using this for a week and here’s what I can say about this product:

What I love about it :
– Not too oily on the face.
– No heavy feeling when applied.
– You’re skin’s glowing after every use.
– Make’s skin so soft.
– This costs 200 plus only and because you will only need a pea size, this will last for more than 2 months.

What I don’t like about it:
– After i used this product, I had breakouts. =( I tried using this every other day but I still had the same result. =(

Maybe, it’s just my sensitive skin. I give up. Maybe moisturizers are not for me. =( Good thing my sister uses this so I gave it to her.

The VERDINT = RANT!
Leave a Reply

