LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

In2It Eyebrow Powder Kit

on September 2, 2012

Product Information:

ER 01 eyebrowns
Wt. 3.5g

Makeup Artistry told me that using a pencil eyeliner on your brows is a NO-NO! Please click this link to know why – http://jazzupyourlook.blogspot.com/2012/08/how-to-shape-you-eyebrows.html

Using an eyebrow powder can make your eyebrows look more natural. There were lots of good eyebrow powders in the market but it’s incredibly expensive.

Thanks to GT, I found out that In2it and ELF have good eyebrow powders at an affordable price. When I went to Mall of Asia last weekend, ELF’s eyebrow powder was sold out. ELF’s eyebrow kit is a combination of powder and gel.

So, I went to In2it counter and purchased their eyebrow kit instead. It’s only 299.00 pesos.

For a size that is just right to fit any purse, it has 3 different shades, a mini mirror and an applicator brush. =) Perfect for people on the GO.

I’m using the darkest shade because it’s the one closest to my hair color.

What I love about it:

– The colors are not too pigmented. Looks natural when applied.
– It’s waterproof and it stays longer – no need for retouch.
– At first, I had a hard time applying it using the mini angled brush because it’s too short. But I got used to it.
– Because it’s very handy and it comes with a mirror, you can easily fix your eyebrows anytime.
– The back part shows the expiration date. =)

Check the back part for the expiration date.

What I hate about the product:

– Nothing! I absolutely love it. Worth every penny and it works like a pro! =)

The VERDICT = RAVE!

Leave a Reply

