LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

ELF – Tone Correcting Concealer

on September 2, 2012

I have tried using a stick concealer from Ever Bilena but it didnt work on my dark under eye. And so I realized that I needed to purchase a new one. I dropped by ELF Cosmetics Station and this tiny thing had caught my attention.

It’s a liquid concealer in a small tube that you can carry in your purse anytime. The sales lady was very friendly to help me chose the right shade for me. I had the Apricot Beige #11006. I forgot the price in Peso but I checked their online website and it’s only  $1.00. Super Cheap. =)
What I love about it:
– It’s orange scented. I have read a lot of reviews that they hate the orange scent. But for me, I love it. =)
– The shade that I bought is perfect for my skin tone. 
– It worked in hiding my dark under eye. =)
What I don’t like about it:
– If you’re looking for a heavy coverage, this is not for you. 
– It cannot cover large zits or acne.
  
The VERDICT = RANT!

2 responses to “ELF – Tone Correcting Concealer

  1. justine love says:

    if you're looking for acne coverage, foundation is still the best. unless you're only dealing with acne scars, or hyperpigmentation… i had a lot of acne before. haha!

    (following you via GFC… ^^)

    http://www.officiallygirlyfied.blogspot.com

  2. anne1109 says:

    I don't have acne. My problem actually is my eye muscles. hahaha Can you recommend a good acne coverage foundation? =)

    Thanks for following my blog. I'll follow you back sis. =)

Leave a Reply

