LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Oryspa Rice Bran Soap-Whitening

on August 27, 2012

Active ingredients:
Rice Bran oil, grapeseed oil, sunflower oil, aqua, vitamin A and E, green tea extract, papaya extract, bearberry extract, fragrance

What I like about it:
– Very gentle on the skin. I used this as a facial soap.
– I love its mild scent.
– After every wash, my face is so soft. =)
– All ingredients are natural and it contains grapeseed oil that’s best for dry and sensitive skin.

What I don’t like about it:
– With the product, there’s none. I love evertyhing about it.

You may visit their website for more products: http://oryspa.com

Their branches are at:

ORYSPA SM City Calamba, Laguna Level 2 (Near National Bookstore)
ORYSPA SM City Sta. Rosa, Laguna Level 1, (Near National Bookstore)
ORYSPA SM City Clark, Pampanga Level 1, (Near National Bookstore)
ORYSPA SM City North EDSA Level 3 (Near Kimono Ken)
ORYSPA SM City Lipa Level 1 (In Front of Goldilocks)

I recently found an All Organic Store in Serendra that sells Oryspa Products. I bought the items there. Very convinient for those living in the city. =)

The VERDICT =  RAVE!

4 responses to “Oryspa Rice Bran Soap-Whitening

  1. Anonymous says:

    hi, is it effective in whitening the skin?

  2. Anonymous says:

    hi, how effective this product in terms of whitening?

  3. Anonymous says:

    how effective this product in terms of whitening?

  4. anne1109 says:

    Hi. I used to have pimple marks/scars. Nawala siya after a few weeks of using this. Hubby and I still use this as our facial soap. I am planning to use this sa body narin kasi my sister told ma na sobrang puti daw ng face ko and hindi na pantay sa body ko. hehehe

Leave a Reply

