LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Mineral Makeup from Luminare

on August 20, 2012

Last Chirstmas, Dada gave me my first set of Mineral Makeup from Luminare.

Mineral Makeup  (These shades are perfect in creating a No Makeup Look)
It comes with a 5-pc Makeup Brushes, 1 Mineral Lipstick, 7 Mineral Makeup and a Pouch.
My No Makeup Look
Photo grabbed from Pik-to-real Photobooth
No Makeup Look =)

What I love about this product:

-Doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.
-Doesn’t clog my pores.
-Gives a natural look. I was able to do a nude makeup/no makeup look using this.
-Stays longer on my skin.
-I super love the Kabuki Brush.
-I love the plum lipstick.

What I hate about this product:

-Money wise, it’s a little bit expensive.

My Verdict – RAVE!

Leave a Reply

