LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

Wedding DIYs Part II

on April 21, 2012

Here is the Part II of our wedding DIYs.

Link from the Part I post: http://anne080809.blogspot.com/2012/04/wedding-diys-part-i.html

Flower Fan

Because It was a summer and a Spring themed wedding, instead of mini bouquet for the mothers and MOH, I chose Flower Fan instead. Para after the wedding, they can use the fan. Maigi narin kasi mainit and walang aircon sa Malate church. hehehe I bought the fan in Divisoria for 100 for 3 pcs. And the mini bouquet are part of the entourage flowers we ordered in Dangwa. =) I think I only spent less than 100 pesos for each flower fan. =)

Prenup pictures:
We did not avail the complete package of parkershot because we are on a tight budget and I am confident that I can fix the pictures using Gimp, Photoshop, etc. And I also want to make our own AVP we chose their basic package. We had raw pictures for our prenuptial shoot. I used GIMP, Photoshop and to fix the photos.
Here are some of the edited pictures of our pre engagement photos:

AVP’s
I was the one who made the storyboard for the AVPs and Mike helped me with the songs to use in our AVPs. I made 3 AVPs (Growing Up, Love Story and Pre engagement photos).

Growing Up AVP
Our Love Story AVP
Pre Engagement Shots
Standby Picture:
We rented a Projector and Screen, so instead of usual Tarpulin, we used one of our prenup photo as our Standy picture.
=)

Leave a Reply

