LIFE is a DANCE if you take the STEPS. This is my DANCE. The story of my LIFE.

Dancing is moving to the music without stepping on anyone's toes, pretty much the same as life.

The PROPOSAL

on October 8, 2011
The first proposal happened last January 01, 2009. It was our 4th year anniversary. =) I celebrated New Year at their house. He surprised me with this Huge Cuddly Bear. =) He’s wearing a white polo shirt na may nakasulat na “Luv, will you marry me?”We call him Shawn. =)

He gave me a Huge Cuddly Bear. =) He’s wearing a white polo shirt na may nakasulat na “Luv, will you marry me?”We call him Shawn. =)

March 09, 2009, we had our Civil Wedding in my hometown in Iloilo. Simple and very intimate wedding with my family and his family.

The second proposal happened last April 27, 2011.
It happened on the same house… same room. Around 9:00 PM that night when I entered the room, the lights were out. When I opened it our son Aidan was there wearing a customized shirt that he made. May nakasulat siya na “Mom, will you marry Dada?”

Our bed was full of red roses and petals that said “WILL YOU MARRY ME?”

Kaya pala ang tagal nilang nagkulong sa kwarto. May ginagawa pala. =) hehehe…

Come March 09, 2012 which is also our 3rd year wedding anniversary, our families, relatives and close friends will unite again to join us in our most awaited CHURCH WEDDING. =)

I just can’t explain how happy I am. =P
Leave a Reply

